jump to navigation

Loading Feeds Saturday, May 27, 2006

Posted by VoeD in Admin, Journal.
trackback

So here I am, 3am in the morning, listing down the RSS feeds I read.

I have like tonnes of them… I used to just use the Live Bookmark from Firefox but that kind of slowed down things so then I changed to Wizz RSS News Reader. Then I switched over to using Sage because of its better use interface. And listing them down on the side bar would just be a pain for both me and who ever reads the blog. So anyway, im just gonna link the OPML here and have only my fav ones (and related ones) listed on the side bar.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

